English

Mrs. Bartling - sbartling@hhstigers.com
                      English 10 Black Days Weekly Planner - Spring 2019
    



Mrs. Fajardo - dfajardo@hhstigers.com
 

Mrs. Hergott - lhergott@hhstigers.com






Mr. Mays - gmays@hhstigers.com


Mrs. Ruby - mruby@hhstigers.com






Ms. Sorgenfrei - esorgenfrei@hhstigers.com



Mrs. Vanderpool - evanderpool@hhstigers.com





Mr. Witt - 
dwitt@hhstigers.com
English 11 Honors: Class homepage, Weekly Planner





Ms. Williams - bwilliams@hhstigers.com
                                 English 12 Weekly Planner
                                English 12 Weekly Planner - Spring 2019
                                 Yearbook Weekly Planner
                                 Yearbook Weekly Planner - Spring 2019





Mrs. Nelson
AA English Weekly Planner

eBook Resources